My Ulog #29 Exciting Worksheets!

in #ulog6 years ago

I have my zealous friends, every time we talk to each other, words of encouragement are always coming out to our mouth.
One day, when we are walking going to the deaf's house we have talked about the changing of hormones, because of it, maybe it can affect our emotions. Me and my friends keep on talking, and they admit that they felt sadness sometimes and they don't know why. Yeah, I feel the same. My friend added, sometimes I draw my emotion, I'm look like I'm in a dark tunnel that there's a light at the end of it, but the feeling is like, I was stocked! I'm alone. After that, we talk how to overcome those situations. And these worksheets can help us!
image

These worksheets are created to help young ones. We can find these on jw.org where many topics are there. Example,

"Gaining controls over your negative emotions"
jw.org

Tonight I answered some of it. Just two pages, because I want to understand it so I'm reading carefully like I'm in the real situation. Meditation helps me to reached my heart. I couldn't forget the thought that I read. Hezekiah was down hearted and hopeless, he is in a terrible situation therefore, he pray to Jehovah, it was heartfelt prayer. He said I beg you oh Jehovah, and he used the word please. He showed humility and he didn't rely to himself. Jah answered his prayer. I learned a lot from him.

Photo is mine, it was printed copy from jw.org


From the bottom of my heart, I want to say thank you for these wonderful steemians @iyanpol12
@jetskie @jysui
@el-dee-are-es @sisonengg
@shawmeow @juwel @jannie98
@sn0white @yadah04 @franbel
@cutirenskei @katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia @dunkman
@manilyn09 @maki07 @sepchronicles
@phantum04 @gesea @lyann
@joonz @atongis @jwreal
@glights @atongis

Specially @surpassinggoogle
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Sort:  

Hi @shula14, I really like the JW.org/lvs page. I also help the deaf to know a better future. I'm glad we're together doing this

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hi :D i'm a JW too.
It's very amazing meet others brothers and sisters in this place..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99