My Ulog #40 Dear Sickness, Stay Away from Us, Please?

in #ulog6 years ago

I woke up late because I'm not feeling well last night. My stomach wakes me up. I feel hungry. I'm looking for the rice cooker pot, but I couldn't find it. I just found an oatmeal. I want to eat rice but they haven't cooked yet. I was wondering why? My mom usually prepare our breakfast but sometimes my youngest brother cooks the rice and my schedule is every lunch and dinner. I look at my youngest brother, he's still sleeping.

When I touched his face, oh, he has fever.
Luke you have fever. What do you feel? Do you have headache? Do you feel back pain?
I'm so agitated, I made a milk and gave him a biscuit, after it he took a medicine and ate an apple.

image
Source
Prayer is my medicine to keep calm when my nervous strikes.

Here's the things I did.
First, I prepared our breakfast. Second, I visited my cousin, he has dengue fever, I apply ointment on his back and head because he's suffering from back pain and headache and make a milk for him. Third, I went to Dagupan to pay bills, and buy long sleeve. I saw kuya @atongis maappeal.
image
There's a part that is still flooded.

And I went to the market to buy fruits. And lastly, in the evening, we went to our relatives because grandma of my 2nd cousin was pass away. I'm sad of what happened.

That's all for today!


From the bottom of my heart, I wanna say thank you for these wonderful Steemians @iyanpol12, @sn0white, @el-dee-are-es, @atongis, @dunkman @jetskie, @sepchronicles, @phantum04, @ligaya, @dianafigura, @dwightjaden, @gesea, @onsim, @lyann, @jysui, @sisonengg, @shawmeow, @juwel, @jannie98, @yadah04, @franbel, @cutirenskei, @katrinelaparan27, @goldwindeleon, @saskia, @manilyn09, @maki07, @joonz, @gingbabida, @islaw, @iamsj, @marose, @nonoako, @jamaejoyful, @goselle, @jbmolano, @zia-md, @jlajael
Specially to @bobbylee, good-karma and @surpassinggoogle
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Sort:  

You are so helpful dear keep doing this and i will pray for your family wellness thanks for sharing this post.

kabisadom lay size to? bka melag may long sleeves ya asaliw yo,hehe

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Ahahaha... Maawang cguro may long sleeves.. 😂 agko amta size da.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90