My Ulog #54 The Stage of Getting to Know Each Other

in #ulog6 years ago

image
Source

Today is a fine day. And it's Saturday! I'm ready for preaching work and I'm with my youngest brother. We have visited our deaf students in our hometown.

In the afternoon, my friend and my cousin informed me to take a dinner in our house. Haha. We had a good conversation. My friend and my cousin are chatting each other. But my friend saying that they are just a good friend. Can I call it platonic relationship? Well, I'm not sure, but I'm excited what will happen to their relationship in the future, will the stay as a friend? or more than a friend?
Let's wait and see.. 😊


From the bottom of my heart, I wanna say thank you for these wonderful Steemians @iyanpol12, @sn0white, @el-dee-are-es, @atongis, @dunkman @jetskie, @sepchronicles, @phantum04, @ligaya, @dianafigura, @dwightjaden, @gesea, @onsim, @lyann, @jysui, @sisonengg, @shawmeow, @juwel, @jannie98, @yadah04, @franbel, @cutirenskei, @katrinelaparan27, @goldwindeleon, @saskia, @manilyn09, @maki07, @joonz, @gingbabida, @islaw, @iamsj, @marose, @nonoako, @jamaejoyful, @goselle, @jbmolano, @zia-md, @jlajael
Specially to @bobbylee, good-karma and @surpassinggoogle

@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Sort:  

Agi. Singa antak ya ay. Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94