Ulog #23 My Pitu Day

in #ulog6 years ago

It's pitu time. Do you want to see yourself with different looks? Different hairstyles? Different clothes? Well, Pitu application will answer your wish.
I saw it on my facebook news feed that, many are using it, it was the trending app that I always see, few days ago. But, I didn't give attention of it. When I talked to sis @saskia about her cute profile picture using pitu, she said, she downloaded it. And we took a selfie and tried it.
It's just amazing app, you're gonna take a picture and pitu will be the in-charge of editing your picture.
Look at me with different styles.
image

image

image

image

image

image

It's all my face, but not the hair and the body. Hehehe.
If you want to try it,then you can download the app.

Note:
All pictures have taken using pitu app.


From the bottom of my heart, I want to say thank you for these wonderful steemians @iyanpol12
@jetskie @jysui
@el-dee-are-es @sisonengg
@shawmeow @juwel @jannie98
@sn0white @yadah04 @franbel
@cutirenskei @katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia @dunkman
@manilyn09 @maki07 @sepchronicles
@phantum04 @gesea @lyann
@joonz @atongis @jwreal
@glights @atongis

Specially @surpassinggoogle
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Sort:  

Wow nice! Ma-try nga!!! Hahaha! Thanks for sharing your pitu experience!!! 😉😍 Love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00