ULOG 04| WEEKLY CONTEST FOR ULOGGERS[EPISODE:1]| TRIBUTE TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE & NEWBIES.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_05-31-05.02.21.png

Hello ULOGGERS Here I come with an announcement! I decided to arrange weekly contests for ULOGGERS.
Basically this contest idea came in two reasons:

Firstly, When I saw @surpassinggoogle helps newbies to pull ups steemit community then I thought I have to do something for this amazing guy & for this community. Because he is doing a lot for newbies development so why not I do some thing to support him? I think several times How can I support @surpassinggoogle !? As a newbie I have only way to support him, if I promote @surprassinggoogle & his project Perhaps it will be benefited for him.

Secondly, This contest is only for newbies, after wining this contest he/she will get a few ammount of SBD & that will encourage him/her to do something for the steemit society.

Maybe some of steemians think, what is ULOGGER actually?

I just want to say in a single line, it is a very simple things, you just create a quality post without any copy paste & then write ULOG in first tag then you will be a ULOGGER ☺. Isn't simple??
But ULOGGERS should follow some terms & condition that's are made by #ULOG god @surpassinggoogle. Let's have a look:

IMG_20180531_160608.jpg
Full article is here


If you don't understand just visit my previous posts, how was I write ULOG posts.

By the way, now concentrated the contest ⤵


Today's topic : [Selfie challenge]

Take a Selfie of your own & describe about your steemit journey.

[Entry post text shouldn't have less than 150 words]

Rules:

💢 You should create your post in your blog & should use ist tag "ulog". Then share your post link into this post's comment box. Only one post for one human within a week.
💢You should mention this post link into your post.
💢 You should Join Discord server Steemtuner & Steemgigs. After joining you may took screenshot & then attached these two screeshoot with your post.
💢 Vote @Steemgigs as your witness & then take a screenshot & attached with your post. Vote here by clicking image:
unnamed (13) (1).gif

💢 You must subscribed the following youtube channel " https://www.youtube.com/c/TerryAjayi " This channel is created by @surpassinggoogle you may support him & then took screenshoot & attached with your post.
💢 You must resteem this post.
💢 You must vote this post.
💢You must Follow @sifatsarker
💢copy/paste is not allowed! ❌


⏩ Result will announced 7th june 2018.
⏩ IST prize 👑 is 2 SBD 💰 from @sifatsarker

Let's go & grab the reward 💰

Sort:  

I already voted steemgigs as witness, what should I do?

Follow the rules.. just click a selfie & write about your steemit journey.. then attached all required screenshot .
)

Bravo @sifatsarker brother!!

Your activities really appreciating !

Besides you are putting efforts to promote #ULOG , project of Sir Terry, @surpassinggoogle.

All the best for future. I got real motivation and was thinking of giving #Ulog theme to my next episode..

Lets see what we can do for that golden hearted person...

#Belikrterry #Ulog Rocks

I want that if we all work together on the @surpassinggoogle 's project, then we will enriched our steemit community.
#ulog rocks.
#beliketerry
sif.gif

Great effort to promote this project. Go ahead @sifatsarker. You doing a great job...

I hope you will be perform this contest.
& thank you for staying with us.

sif.gif

Upvoted and resteem done... Nice challenge ... It's would be interesting to join this contest ... Good job friend ....

Thanks ☺ i hope you will be join this contest to Support @surpassinggoogle & newbies.
#beliketerry

sif.gif

So, before 7th june last submission date?

Yeah. You should participate ☺

Thanks for your entry. I will check it ☺
best of luck.

Great @ulog and our sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59