My ulog # 10 Rainy afternoon

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit and ulog.

I missed them, I had days with internet problems and I could not connect to tell you what I have done these days ... although it has not really been very productive but there is always something to do. Today very happy as they repaired the internet and it turns out that a downpour fell and the light went off 4 hours straight, but the downpour was so strong that water was put into my house, so I had to get the water out. And since there was no light there was nothing more to do. Less badly I arrive and the night is already fresh. My daughter so beautiful, who always does me the favor of the photos I take these for you.


Until the next little friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61