my ulog # 4 visit my niece

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends of #ulog,

I tell you that this morning I had the visit of my sister-in-law and my beautiful niece Victoria Alejandra. I was playing with Victoria for a while, she is only 2 years old, but it is too much piles, and she loves to play and laugh, here at home she has some dolls, I have them here so that when she comes she has to distract herself, so she plays for A lot of time, sometimes plays with other things that really are not toys, but I leave because it looks so tender and this small, still does not know many things. Then we play in my room she, my husband (her uncle) and I, start jumping in bed although I scold her because if I do not like her to do it, I'm scared she will fall and stop being a joke then .

In spite of her being my niece for me she is like a granddaughter, since her mother is like a daughter to me; and we take some photos to show them to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43