My ulog # 5 Mi-Mia-a

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi, friends, uloggers.

Today I stop wanting to see my beautiful granddaughter Mia. So early prepare my breakfast and lunch to be ready for when I return home. I went to my daughter's house, my granddaughter is barely 2 months old, when it was time for Mia's bath, so I told my daughter to take advantage of doing other things while I bathed her ; I love to bathe her because Mia likes water, she does not cry or complain while bathing her, it's like her time of relaxation, I must take it with care since she is so delicate she can slip with soap, or you can get water in the oiditos, those are things that should be avoided. But anyway, I do not know who enjoyed the bath more than she or I, because I enjoy seeing her bathing.

I took a few photos after the bath, to show them to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62