my ulog # 7 suddenly

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit and ulog.
Today as every day I woke up early, prepare my husband's food and decided I did not want to leave because I felt very exhausted, I did what was necessary in the house and I prepared to rest for a while, but not always things come out as one wants, suddenly a tube of the bathroom that is on the top floor broke. Oh my god, in second things the house filled me with water, upstairs ran water to the floor below, corridors full of water and down the staircase and the kitchen ceiling dropped water as a shower place containers in the floor to collect the water, well I tell them that I take off the laziness with the water drain and of course finish more exhausted than at the beginning. Things that happen. Saludos, hasta la proxima.

mami1.jpg

mami2.jpg

mami3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85