My ulog # 8: Sadness in my heart

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit and ulog

The truth is that today I did not want to write because my heart feels sad and downcast by a news from very early in the morning, a great friend since childhood, for me it was like a brother in law, a brother of life, left after fighting with a tumor in the brain, he did what science could but it was the time when God will take him to rest, in the place where he is now calm, there is no illness or lack, and those of us who remain must accept his will.

Today I do not show a photo, but if I share a phrase "Life is only one but it is too short to waste time with things that do not deserve importance" I think I read it somewhere although I do not remember where, but I share it with you today.

Until next time, I hope to tell you something better tomorrow.

Sort:  

Send my condolonces to your friend..

Life is just but temporary, it is a borrowed time. We have to make most while we are still here..

Cheers! Ulog on!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59