My ulog # 9 unprotected kittens

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit and ulog.

Like every morning very early I give food to the street gatherers who gather in front of my house, they are helpless, people abandon them to the good of God, we are few people who feed them; there are no organizations that are responsible for collecting and sterilizing them, that is why there are more abandoned kittens every day. Hopefully people will be sensitized and contribute their bit to help these helpless creatures. Unfortunately my house is not able to accommodate them but as I would love. But every time we eat we keep the leftovers for them, even several of them, we put names, this mascotin, rays, fuzz and catira.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56