ULOG #02: Watching children play

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi Uloggers..

This afternoon I didn't go anywhere just spending time at home. A lot of excitement I got at home, especially when I saw kids playing cool.

When I saw a child of that age playing, I remembered my childhood. Have I been like that before?

I thought that if I had been returned in those days, of course I would make changes in my life that I still didn't expect.

Maybe I will study harder, or I will be more active in helping my parents. But what do you want to say. That opportunity only comes once.

So today I will only be able to do the best that God still gives me. O children, lucky you who still have a great opportunity to determine your future. Use it well, yeah!


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64