ULOG # 02 Coffee Fair Day

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friends of Ulog today looking for a job on the computer, I got myself with this image, although it is not of the best quality, I started to remember about that day and today I want to share with you what we did.

IMG037.JPG

I tell them that we went for a walk to a town that is called the bergantin, and just that day they were in full party and with my family we went down to see everything there. And we got this product called Cafe El Bergantinero, the most interesting thing is that it is produced by people close to the town where most of them own the haciendas where this item is harvested, and they are participating in taking pictures at times like these.

IMG_20180802_184300651.jpg

The knowledge is too good, 100% natural, and I say is, because it still exists clear and everything has declined but still do not produce and its sale is very good and characterizes that rich aroma and beautiful color that it has after its process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69