You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #13 - Happy CANADA Day and the 12 Step Program for Steem Addiction.

in #ulog6 years ago

Well, born in 67, I have 10 years on you... I'm not old, I'm ancient. Happy Birthday! We spent our canada day trying not to melt in the midst of this heatwave. Here in Windsor, we have the huge fireworks display that we share with detroit. I missed it this year, my wife had fallen earlier in the week and wasn't up to going. So we stayed home, and "listened" to the fireworks while having a few cold beverages. Thank you for the 12 steps program, when I have time I will try to decipher them so I may understand completely! just for you, some Birthday fireworks!
1200px-Fireworks_DetroitWindsorIntlFreedomFest.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful! Thanks for the fireworks! My husband was originally from Windsor....I just kayak there. I hope your Lady heals quickly. Great to hear from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89