#ulog No. 21 : The joy when I see my daughter doing an art for me is PRICELESS!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

Greetings!

Joy and gladness are what occupied my heart when my daughter called me and she said, "daddy!look I painted something for you."
image

Looking into her art and appreciating it is a success for her, so I did. I can see how happy she is when I said the word, "WOW!"
It is one thing a parent like me should do for their children, to appreciate even their small works.
image


image


image

Letting her do it develops her skills and expresses her emotion through it. As a father, I can't stop my daughters with the things they love to do as long as it will help their growth.

Sort:  

Hello,
I share the tips and some ideas to make ulogs
please check point 5

Please try to use https://ulogs.org

Diapositiva1.PNG

Diapositiva3.PNG

Diapositiva4.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65