#ULOG - DAY 1! Hey Uloggers, Doing Good Yea?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

DAY 1- And I intend to keep this brief.

PhotoGrid_1526638918135.jpg

So this was supposed to come in last night, but the internet was just not ready to accomodate me...last night. In Nigeria, when browsing network decides to go bad(which is often), it goes very bad.

PhotoGrid_1526640364432-1.jpg

Ok, about my yesterday....started off early with quite some good energy, did laundry, ran some couple errands, and then settled in for my squats session (that is a big part of my routine, and I will sure be putting up videos susequently).

I basically did not have a lot on my plate. I do not have a lot on my plate of recent as I am on break from school.
So after Squating to Sweat to Shower, my bed couldn't wait to have me back another time.

A couple hours of sleep, and I was awake to shower again, sit in front of my mirror, and do some cool prep for a date I had later that evening.

PhotoGrid_1526640232977.jpg

PhotoGrid_1526639696516.jpg

I made a short video to capture the mesmerizing moments before stepping out, I have tried uploading through dtube but it just will not (guys i literally need help with fixing videos through dtube. I NEED HELP!). I am such a video person, and I will not stop crying to @wakkylyon literally every day how badly I need some quality camera I can call mine. I intend to get that before the year runs out though, so my work here would be easier and more fun. Until then, I present to you my evening in a nutshell.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for this mega opportunity, and for showing us DIG
Let’s support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses , to vote him, type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Or allow him to vote on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

To join @surpassinggoogle's steemgigs discord channel for a special kinda fun, please click on https://discord.gg/CPh63qq.

Sort:  

Woah! I think I missed the details, I just saw you return from that one of a kind dinner... Nice to be put through.. So this is what you guys do behind my back?? Lol... Pretty you! Pretty eve!!

Oh, and thanks for finally admitting you need help, you can borrow my camera for now, what are sisters for? 😂

Congratulations @slimsieris! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @slimsieris! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @slimsieris! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @slimsieris! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @slimsieris! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66