#Ulog 15: Student Life: Exhaustion Before Vacation

in #ulog6 years ago

b.jpg

Friday’s done as well as the hectic week in the school, but the grapple continues next week. This was supposed to be the last week of the school but the proposal defense of our thesis was postponed next week. Yesterday was a turbulent day for me in school, both of my thesis groupmates were absent again. I am not the leader of our group, however, I got no choice but to step up. I was the one who did the research and everything. And, I was so upset when my teacher dissed my work and said it’s a ‘junk’ in front of the other teachers. My tears fell and I went directly to the restroom. What a Thursday bummer. I went home very tired and with low spirit. I wanted to post my #ulog yesterday but was not able to because of exhaustion.

Yesterday was shaky, fortunately, today was more relaxed in school. We just passed our portfolio in our Food Service System 1 subject. We spent more time in waiting for our teacher than in passing our portfolio. We waited for 3 long hours, and while waiting, we took some pictures. Hehe.

a.jpg

34796533_1619386614796188_4527040841612525568_n.jpg

We’re all smiles in the photos and slowly feeling the relief from academic turmoil.

Me and my classmates will be back again in school on Wednesday for our proposal defense. Hopefully, everything will be finished ASAP. My brain needs to rest. I am excited to take my vacation, it’s not a summer vacation though.

34721549_1619607141440802_7447793846148136960_n.jpg

DQme6oxmec8hHbTxYyZugnKvU4yTtpdhFqPA18RLVy5rMiJ_1680x8400.jpg

Let's show our support to Sir @surpassinggoogle for his generous heart by voting him as a witness. Visit > https://steemit.com/~witnesses type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Visit again https://steemit.com/~witnesses
and type " surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy
SN0W.png

Thank you @saskia for this wonderful banner.

Sort:  

Dont let anyone break your spirit @snowhite no teacher defines you. With hardwork you will thrive, show them that and enjoy yourself doing so... Be awesome!

Your welcome friend. Be great!

Your effort counts to us. We beleived of what you can. 😊

Thank you sis @shula14. I hope so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98