90% of people’s problems is mindset, because they already know what they got to do.

in #ulog6 years ago

3362025_L.jpg

After also reading @surpassinggoogle’s new initiative called “Ulog” (You-log), I suddenly Decided to write a little post about myself to test myself, to see if teardrops will allow me to share the main story of my life. For my next post about this

I stopped putting blames on people when I realize people don't understand what am going through no matter how I explain

I stopped getting pissed when people stop loving me because no matter how I try to let someone understand that have lost it for them,they still won't understand rather the will focus on th feelings

I stopped doing things to impress people when I realize that no matter how extra someone goes just to make me happy, if we don't vibe we don't

I stopped seeking consolation in people when I realize that have failed a lot of people whom I was their last hope

I stopped crying for someone to wipe my tears when I realize that no matter how anyone shed his or her tears if you are not important to me it will never concern me

I stopped believing in people when I realize that have failed a lot of people who believed in me

I stopped living for anyone when I realize no one lives for me

I just realize everything centers on me,everything centers on you,after you is you,without you you are nothing, you need people but you need you most

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67