You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Saves the Day~ Arting around with Snook~ Ulog 37

in #ulog6 years ago

What a LOVELY post, shoutout and creative process all in one! This @eveningart sounds awesome and will be visited by me once I close the tab in which your post now houses :D Did you know I arrived at the Castle finally? So here I am as your newest family member! Whoohoooo! #snookmademedoit

Sort:  

Congratulations!!!!!! Hehehehhee welcome to the Castle♥️

And @eveningart IS amazing!!!!

Hahaha, thanks for the welcome @dreemsteem! <3

Such a lovely post- and thank you, it was lovely to have you visit my place too - I really appreciate you coming by :) x

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOT! on the Castle!!! and I'm so sorry I have not been in the castle much ...life.......so somehow I missed you stepping in the door!!

Thanks for stopping and yes, @eveningart is awesome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84