You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Week of Silence

in #ulog6 years ago

Ugh. Life. I'm here sitting behind my laptop having pushed out a post that I felt obligated to write and is (although I don't say it out loud) my way of saying sorry I'm not posting awesome content currently. My head is fuzzy, I feel my eyes look tired, and I've done a lot today although I feel like I've done shit.

The stress of the market is creeping on me as well.

Hugs from another tired Steemian who feels they lack time to write and if time no substance <3 I've seen you around in many Discords so you're there and everyone knows it.

Sort:  

Thanks for the huggles, miss @soyrosa. <3

Sigh...I've a feeling we're just two out of many thousands who feel a bit over-extended. It's the nature of the world we presently live in. There just isn't much spaciousness.

Juggling Discord along with everything else is its own kind of challenge. I'm learning how to use that lovely red, 'do-not-disturb' dot, as well as simply quitting the application so as not to be so easily distracted.

Sending hugs right back atcha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89