You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Evolution of a drag king

in #ulog6 years ago

My daughter thought you look like the artist formally known as Prince. Perhaps you are? Either way, it's your body, do with it as you please. I have to admit there is that part of me that says OMG, maybe one day we'll meet and you can let me borrow a dress and I'll loan you my shirt and we'll go have dinner, or pizza, a movie and a night of dancing our asses off at the local club of your choice. ....why not? Let em talk. Let em laugh and point fingers. Life is too short to to not enjoy it, experience it, experiment with it or just plain live it. Who wants to be "normal" anyway? What kind of fool wants to live their life conforming to social norms by being like everyone else. Forget shades of gray, live colorful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23