#Ulog: My Unusual Experience

in #ulog6 years ago

I had an unusual experience today.

It was a beautiful day here in Ibadan, Oyo State of Nigeria, though I can’t deny the fact that it was stressful on my own side personally.

I am always a busy man with a tight schedule, I sometimes make schedule of a whole week from the beginning of the week and any activity that is out of my schedule and ended up squeezing itself through into my schedule must be a very important or beneficial one.
Today’s case is a bit different. Despite the fact that I have my schedule plan for the day, I ended up engaging in things that are out of my plan which is very unlike me. 80% of my activities today were brought up by situation and result of actions of people around me.
Majority of the events that occurred today carried along stress. There was a time the sky gestured rain but we later had a clear dry sky all through the day. What gladdens my heart the most is that I was able to complete most of the project I laid my hands upon today and it makes me happy.

I just feel like sharing my day with you, friends.

I remain my humble self @ssonia

Sort:  

Hello @ssonia
thanks for joining Ulog,
We want you to shine while you are you and share about your day, so I give you a guide to make your future ulogs.

tips.pngtips 2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00