Ulog #06:How My Day Went .Ulog Entry for 13th June, 2018.

in #ulog6 years ago

It was 06:00am and my mobile phone alarm made the worst noise that you could ever imagine. I hate hearing the alarm tone but I don't have any other option than setting it, to help me startup my day. Immediately I picked up my phone to turn off the alarm, I realized i have missed a client's call, and while I was trying to get up from bed, I got a call from the same client, and I picked it up. She said she wants me to come and do her makeover, for her introduction. We both picked a convenient time, which would afford me the privilege to do some house chores before stepping out of the house.

Some hours later I got a call from my Sister to help her make some delivery to her clients too. Damn!!. I screamed loudly because her location and my client's house are far from each other, in fact, miles apart and again, i am not a fan of carrying too much load whenever I have a job.

BeautyPlus_20180421153009_fast.jpg
Selfie time.

I quickly rushed to have my bath, so as to rush to my sister's place, since her food delivery is slated for 10am while my job is at 2pm, so the time frame is quite suitable for me so I can balance up with both. At 9am I was out of my house, so I can catch up with the food delivery because I hate going late for my appointments. I board a cab and got to my sister's side at 9:30am, but I had informed her to stay at the junction, so that I won't have to go inside to relax, or get delayed.

IMG_20180327_161325.jpg
Immediately i got the food,I felt like sitting down to finish the whole plate(lolz)
Image source:My phone camera

At 12:30am I was on my way for my makeup job, and my client's description seems far, so I had to leave immediately so as to catch up with time. The journey became so tiring ,the road was very bad and I became uncomfortable. It took me one and half hours to locate my client's house and I had to beep her line to tell her to come and pick me at the junction. I waited for about 10 minutes and finally I saw her car coming directly to where I was standing, and we drove off to her house.

BeautyPlus_20180613102229_save.jpg
Beautiful in and out.

Gosh!!! My day was really hectic, never saw this coming though, but i am glad with the job i did for my client. That made my day, and i topped it up with a plate of scrambled egg and plantain, for lunch.

PhotoGrid_1528787562857.jpg
Image source:My phone camera

Thank you for your time. I always appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61450.33
ETH 2982.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60