ULOG 0045: The Green Leaves while Waiting for my transportation | Answered Prayers

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my dear fellow @steemians! How are you today? I just want to share with you my journey in going #home.


IMG_20180802_172445.jpg

Photo taken :08/02/2018 17:24H Across J Center Mall, Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines.

When the clock will reach 17:00H, it is the beginning of a long journey in travelling from workplace to the school. The waiting time of the jeep since the worker will come out from their workplace and goes home.

Other than traffic, it is really hard to ride. Every time I will ride I kept on praying that it will stop nearby me. This time it was answered since while taking photos where I stand I just waited only for 20 minutes for the jeep to come around.

There are many cases already in my life that when I almost give up and tired of waiting for my transportation, God hears my #prayer. Yes! It is very simple but rewarding for my end since waiting the transportation would take me 1 hour to 2 hours, but this #time, it is really great that he answered immediately.

Thank you Lord for not keeping me waiting in the long queue in going Home safely. AMEN.


SettingValue
Camera PhoneHUAWEI P20 Lite
Focal Length27mm
Model numberANE-LX2J
ISO160
Shutter1/60s

border3.png

I am supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want sir Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

border3.png

Thank you and God bless!


borderss.png

Sincerely yours,



@starzy

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Muy malo amiga esperar mucho tiempo transporte para ir al trabajo y luego de agarrar el transporte ese viaje de 1 a 2 horas de carretera, es muy cansativo ir a su trabajo. Qué tenga un feliz día.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71