#ulog 10:@surpassinggoogle I am Proud YOU-logger (#ulogger)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)



Credits: @surpassinggoogle

When #ulogs was included in the curriculum initiated by @surpassinggoogle in steemgigs, Out 117 uloggers I am one of the luckiest #steemians who join on the SECOND DISCORD VOICE CHAT in #steemgigs. A week after @ulogs give Insight Into How @ulogs Will Enhance Content-Creation And Even Content-Curation On Steemit, Using A "Celebrity-hood/Fan-hood" Paradigm On #ulog.
= = = = = = = ««« *** »»» = = = = = = =

Before my day become busy today, I would like to share some learning since the day I started as a #ulogger and on the steemit technology. I started to join #steemit way back January 7, 2018 in which I don't have any ideas how it works. For all I know it is good for blogging pictures like if you are fun from travels, food and the like. In other words, I just kept in mind that it is "simple" but it was not because you run out of pictures, topics, and words. I take time to learn the platform, engage in the community, and talk to some experts on the technology.

I was very glad that during the first university promotion initiated by @jassennessaj, I was there and be able to upgrade my little knowledge. I know how important that we need to connect or communicate with other @steemians because it will help us grow and develop more and more as I continue my journey. I also join some curation trail so that my post may not be zero anymore.

= = = = = = = ««« *** »»» = = = = = = =

My first Discord Voice Chat was initiated by the #teenvestors. I was invited by sir @morken and I am very happy for the opportunity to learn new things from the Cebu community. I remember our topic during that discord voice chat was the following:

  • #introduceyourself
  • Who invited you on #steemit?
  • What is the reason for joining the platform?
  • Who are the big whales on steemit?
  • @jassennessaj discuss about the topic SBD's, STEEM and STEEM POWER.
  • @themindblast share experiences on how to credits in posting so that you may not be plagiarized.
  • @smaeunabs about some financial literacy overview, but not the depth one because it was discussed during the Second discord chat.
  • many more....
    = = = = = = = ««« *** »»» = = = = = = =

    I also join the first remarkable DISCORD VOICE CHAT by @surpassinggoogle wherein I am having a STEEMGIGS: @surpassinggoogle First Discord Talk For Steemit Growth. It is where it unlocks my door to do my best in the community, so I keep myself promoting the technology to my friends, students, and to my family. As the #steemgigs tag line "Everyone has something to offer."
    = = = = = = = ««« *** »»» = = = = = = =

    My second discord voice chat with @surpassinggoogle was enlighten my mind regarding the topic that I wanted to do here on #steemit is all the subsidiary of #steemgigs which is the #ulog. It guides me and look forward on how to do something like a diary of my life which I think is a good way to do because you have experienced it already or our daily happening in our life. I write My Ulog Day #03: @surpassinggoogle | My Second Discord Experience Voice Chat on #steemgigs Channel in which I am now on my tenth blog in #ulog. So when I am into promotion, I always told them to join this community because of having a good cause which is "We are a Celebrity. We are your fans."
    = = = = = = = ««« *** »»» = = = = = = =

I thank you @surpassinggoogle for opening many opportunities for us @steemians. Hearing your wisdom during the discord chat is a blessing to me. Thanks also for the special Celebrity/Fan hood you have personally created for all of us. May you continue to open a lot of opportunity and wish you all the best in life.

= = = = = = = ««« *** »»» = = = = = = =

I am supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want sir Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

= = = = = = = ««« * »»» = = = = = = =


Keep promoting, steeming, thank you and God bless!


signature.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by starzy being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by starzy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98