ulog #7: Steemit Mentoring @angelicjabe and Dinner

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hola my dear @steemians! I just want to share my mentoring time with my former students in college, my best friend, and my little sister.

= = = = = = = ««« ***** »»» = = = = = = =

IMG_20180511_190302.jpg
Photo taken: 05/11/2018 1903H Eat Pho like a Pro, Ayala Terraces, Ayala Center Cebu, Philippines.

After waiting for more than two weeks, she was finally approved here on #steemit technology. After promoting, its my time to move on to the next level which is mentoring. It is my great privilege to share this platform. Since she had an experience of blogging before I just discuss the basic tags, Sbd's, Steem Power, and Steem. It took me a few minutes to explain to her because she knows some design tags already, I just give her the equivalent tags on STEEMIT.

= = = = = = = ««« ***** »»» = = = = = = =

IMG_20180511_185939.jpg
Pho chicken. It is yummy Vietnamese noodles, which there is no need for rice because it makes you full already. We even have a bring house after because it is in the large bowl.

= = = = = = = ««« *** »»» = = = = = = =

IMG_20180511_190219.jpg
Beef satay. It is a little bit spicy, but it tastes good because it is an AGUS beef. Very soft and eat like a pro.

= = = = = = = ««« *** »»» = = = = = = =

IMG_20180511_193759.jpg
Chicken roll. The sauce makes the tastes so much better. I even ask the waiter to add but, there is also additional payment. It makes our dinner full of substance when, after we eat together while sharing the platform with her.

Thanks @angelicjabe for the sumptuous dinner and for spending time together to learn together. We may grow together in this community.

= = = = = = = ««« *** »»» = = = = = = =

I am supporting @surpassinggoogle and to vote steemgigs as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want sir Terry to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

= = = = = = = ««« *** »»» = = = = = = =



Gif credits to @surpassinggoogle

I am a proud #ulogger!

Keep promoting, steeming, thank you and God bless!


signature.png

Sort:  

Thank you @nadin3 for upvoting. God bless us always!

I love Vietnamese food, especially COM GA, the chicken rice, and I was in Vietnam. Good job with mentoring, tutoring. I tutor too. Thanks for sharing, I'm Oatmeal, and you are magical.

Really, it is a great food. Nice to hear you too having tutorials.... God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95