My First #Ulog by @surpassinggoogle "drive to earn money"

in #ulog6 years ago

DSC_0035.JPG

Everyday I want to thank Gid for giving me strenght to do my work and obligation as father to my family. I aam a tricycle driver and I am proud that I am driver. Because of this, I supported my sons during college days and supporting my family as well in term of financial needs.

And today, I earn 400 pesos from my driving and I am happy to give it to my wife.

DSC_0042.JPG

DSC_0041.JPG

DSC_0036.JPG

I will do everything for my family. I know being a tricycle driver is not a joke. You are expose to the sun and polluted air from cars. And believe me or not, there was a time that after my driving I came home with a full stain in my white shirt caused by the air pollution. (gabok).

But still , I am happy. I love what I am doinv because my family is my inspiration.

This my first #Ulog contribution to @surpassinggoogle. I hope you like it.

Sort:  

marangal na trabaho!proud ako sa mga ama na nagtatrabaho para sa pangangailangan ng pamilya.

Oo nga e.para sakanila

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84