#Ulog Day 2: Cleaning my best buddy "Mat Mat"

in #ulog6 years ago

DSC_0061.JPG

This is my second contribution to #ulog by @surpassinggoogle.

I want to share my extra memorable day to all of you. I cleaned and washed my best buddy named "Mat Mat". Mat Mat is a motorcycle (mio soul i 125) I named it Mat mat because of its color, Matte Gray.

DSC_0062.JPG

Mat mat is totally cleaned and fresh. I washed it using shampoo for car wash.

DSC_0068.JPG

DSC_0065.JPG

DSC_0071.JPG

Mat mat is ready to use for tomorrow. I am proud that Mat Mat is in very good condition and very smooth to use.

This day is wonderful day for me and to mat mat.

DSC_0060.JPG

Sort:  

That's a great-looking bike - well worth looking after. Thanks for sharing.

Wow Very nice bike & beautiful photography

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @steem-arts! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @steem-arts! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74