ULOG #07: This is the most beautiful gift for me today

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi Uloggers..

Today I got a beautiful gift, one of my beautiful chicken couples today hatched his children.

Look, they're so cute, my friend! I like it very much. This will be a new toy for me.

After the eggs hatched, I immediately separated from his mother. This is not case of violence against children :)

In the world of chicken, it is indeed a must. In my opinion, because if the chicks have already separated from their mothers earlier. They, chickens will get better care. Both in terms of food, vitamins and others.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Beatifull child cock. I like cock :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @steem.peng! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58