My First Ulog:Palling With Fellow Steemians

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

It was a lighthearted moment.This day I went to Norkis Cyberpark, A.S. Fortuna St., Mandaue City just to meet up with my fellow steemians regarding of Cebu Writer's Guild a session headed by @ybanezkim26. It was an extraordinary experience which boosted my selfesteem in terms of socializing other people.

kkkkk.jpg

We started the session by introducing ourselves talking about how steemit wonderful is. By that moment, we shared our personal status, improvement in utilizing steemit,and most especially we shared laughter that for me it was priceless.furthermore,we also articulated the plans on how to help our community by the power of steemit.

uuuu.jpg

This photo tells how successful the session is.It brought jubilation in my heart though I'm newbie here in steemit .They gave me some sorts of advices that motivates me to strive harder and harder .

Thank you for spending time in reading have a blast everyone!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by steembytes being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15