my ulog STORY The Story of Everyday Life

in #ulog6 years ago

image
Pedicabs are one of the public transport of sweat, energy and human friendliness that offers services to help facilitate the activities of other human beings. Pedicabs are also the wheels of fortune where every bunch requires effort that is not easy in spinning those wheels to pursue a windfall that sometimes does not smooth the wheel that rolling. Sometimes asapun not tire of greeting the choppers.
"But, what should I say to my wife who is waiting for a coffee at home?"

"What should I say to my children who ask for my work after work?".

Ah ... it's no use for me to complain ... I better prepare my mounts and clean it up, so my passengers feel comfortable and addicted to my becak. God…. I hope YOU launched my fortune today, for the sake of a smile from my wife and children who have been waiting all day at home ^^.

Maybe some of us still have not heard the term. Becak'an may be in the art of a collection of pedicab drivers who are hangkal in one place. Often we also hear the term "Gaplekan". Duplicates are actually the toys of the dominoes. So why is it called "Gaplek'an"?

If we were in Becak'an, we would often see them enjoying playing dominoes with funny cries as they filled their spare time because of the lack of passengers. And once we hear the voice "PLEK" on the game because it was so hard people becak'an slam the card in the hold.

Maybe that's where the word gaplek'an comes from. It's fun to watch what they're playing. In the middle of lonely passengers, they can still relax and chatting with others through gaplek'an earlier.

Here I want to share my point of view a bit. It is a contrast when we compare the people in the becak'an with employees who ask for a raise. The supporters who do not accept idolanya club lost so that brawl occurred. People who have a desire that is never satisfied so always looking for a way out somehow until almost become a culture in our country, corruption ...

Another case with those becak'an ... .. To whom they will ask for a raise? Will there be brawl if one of them loses in attracting passengers?
Corruption? Ha ha ha

This is life ... not always everything goes according to our wishes. Let us take knowledge of life from them ... ..

Difficulty .... distress ... inadequacy ... injustice ... even solitude is not our reason for grief ... despair .... even stop.

Imagine how beautiful this life is when we always adorn it with a smile and joy ... how comfortable life when we always hand in hand and care for each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75