This Cute Little Girl Very Adorable

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day steemit friends,

This cute pretty baby visit to our office, she stand up to my table and get our telephone she want to call her dad.

I actually before i posted her photo she is only 1 month old but now she is already 10months old, she so adorable she love to talk and listen some of her act it totally make us happy.

Photo credit mine:
20180613_161341.jpg
20180613_161407.jpg

Sort:  

what a cuteness!! :) was it a local call though?? =p

Yeah she is cute same as me.

HEY!! =p but yeah.. :)

You're right, she is cute and adorable! I bet you like it when she visits your office. :)

She is always, thank u kenny-crane😀

Hi there! I just want to share this video and some tips.
Please take time to watch and read the tips.

My son is 11 months old now and also smiles with two bottom teeth 😊 He has top teeth too but the bottom ones are the most visible. The baby you photographed reminds me of him.

Thank you for posting. I upvoted 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68