Travelling To San Carlos City

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good day to all fellow steemian.

Its another day for me to go to the place its far to my city.

I woke up this morning prepare myself for the next goal which is belong to my job.

I already mention before that my job is a secretary of the law firm, every secretary of the lawyer is to explore your knowledge not only in the reading also in exploring to deal with the people under the government offices.
I always tell to myself dealing with them you need to give patient because not everybody are good in you always.
When i was in the city hall of san carlos im very happy because all of the staff are their is accomodated, so my purpose to deal with them is easy for me.
4 hours of travel is worth it.

Photo credit mine:
20180626_163001.jpg
20180626_163121.jpg
20180626_162925.jpg

Sort:  

hi there! :) so pretty.. and i like the flowers, too..

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

When i was in the city hall of san carlos im very happy because all of the staff are their is accomodated, so my purpose to deal with them is easy for me.
It should be accommodated instead of accomodated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64