my first ulog---01 <--------->breed chicken fighter method ulog version @steemnuklir

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hi steemians and uloggers wherever you are, do you like cattle like the chickens I keep?
This is a red ribbon type red cock, this kind of chicken like I have a distinct advantage for the type of chicken complaint,
In terms of physical this chicken has a type of bone / frame is quite hard, but this type of chicken has a fairly large heart type is very useful for potentially champion chickens, because every chicken fighter is basically mandatory in practice in terms of respiration, hence the heart slightly bigger is very influential for this part ,,,!

In terms of raising chickens that have become my hobby since the first, in addition to the hobby of keeping a fighter chicken can also be made a side business, because the maintenance is fairly easy, the price of his puppies were pretty promising,

image

For those of you who want to keep a chicken like me you can try by making a 3x3 size cage alone is enough for beginners, I myself start a hobby as well as this side business only from a pair of pre-eminent chickens that I bought from my friend, and for the feed I give pur to puppies , and bran corn for adult chickens from the age of 3/4 months ,,,

image

Okay all good luck, hope the experience that I share on #ulog --- 001 I can be useful for steemians friends and uloggers everything ,,,,

Yours sincerely to @surpassinggoogle of course, @ good-karma app owner #esteem unparalleled, @starkerz, @ anarcotech, @stephenkendal and @crytocurator famous in # promo-steem at # steem-ambassador, and @ hr1 faithful support all young steemians,
And continued success for #ulog / #ulogs #teardrops #steemgigs and #untalented of course,
Okay thank you for reading useful,

To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70