Ulog=002 / authentic aceh rujak snacks are guaranteed to be addicted

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hi friends uloggers all, some who want rujak aceh, if anyone want to let dock, now I want to make a friend #ulog ngiler ni story ,,,. Oya guys, there are those who have tasted rujak aceh as I this photo,
Rujak aceh is the best rujak in my opinion, that's what I feel when I enjoy it ,,,

Mixture of sweet fruits, chilies and sliced ​​small acids mixed into one and added a mixture of sweets and peanut sauce plus cayenne pepper to create a slightly spicy taste so sahul #ulogs,

image

Mixing some of these ingredients creates extraordinary flavors,
Okay friends #ulog when aceh visit not to miss ya, friends do not have to worry where would want to snack a sense of life this one, because rujak aceh very easy to meet in the area of ​​Aceh itself ,,,
Okay friends good luck Guys?

image

Best regard to @surpassinggoogle and all friends,
Success always for #teardrops, #ulogs, #steemgigs and #untalented

Make @surpassinggoogle your "witness"

Sort:  

snacks that are addicted I know

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95