Ulog ~ 007 : I want to give help to the poor support from my friend #ulog very hopefully.

in #ulog6 years ago

image
Hi friends steemit uloggers good luck everything, today I want to help a less fortunate family but I really hope to you all steemit friends. If there are friends who want to help you can upvote my post #ulog / #ulogs any of you all to give upvote to this post and the results from here I will donate to him, here we as a volunteer to give help to people who less fortunate ''

this is the house he is not worth to occupy but we are obliged to help them.
image
this kind of house is very unfit to be occupied again with a building that is almost collapsed, I hope my friend #ulog can help and I will also help them, I will collect SBD and I will donate to those in need.

Create a friend #ulog who wants to participate to give help to him please comment here and also upvote this post because of the results of this opinion I will donate to the recipient of blessing from us all.
image
Okay friends #ulog all of this is my experience today in #ulogs me ~ 007 hopefully useful friends,
Continue to support @surpassinggoogle to be number one in #steemit,
My greetings to him,
Success continues #ulog. #ulogs. #teardrops. #steemgigs and # hard,
Oya @ good-karma in #esteem is also a friend,

To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.
image

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemword from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95