ULOG DAY>>>046/singing a song for ULOG friends.

in #ulog6 years ago

image
hello friend #ulog how are you today hopefully your day is always fun and enjoying the beauty that God has given you all.

best friend #ulog today I want to present a song of my own creation for you but this song is not in English but in Indonesian because I'm Indonesian.

I created this song for a long time, even this song has been heard by my best friend around me.

the purpose of my singing in the ULOG contest is that I want to introduce my work to you here, my best friend says that this song is nice to listen to but I want to introduce to all my friends #ULOG to judge my song whether this song is worth continuing.

best friend #ulog I am an amateur guitar player who likes to create song lyrics even though I am not an artist but I really like to compose words so that this beautiful song in my opinion, I am very happy if you judge my song honestly if indeed this song not good you can say directly to me because criticism from you is a lesson for me to learn better in the future.

the following is my song, hopefully it can entertain you if something is not good I am very happy that you gave me advice.



thank you friend #ULOG for seeing my video, have a nice day.

success @surpassinggoogle, @teardrops, @ulogs, @steemgigs.

success @good-karma, @esteemapp.

Sort:  

Nice blog i will give you 1 upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64