MY FIRST ENTRY IN ULOG

in #ulog6 years ago

@stephenpaul

HELLO FOLKS


I am so glad to present my first ulog entry right here on steemit,a splendid initiative developed by a great mentor and friend @surpassinggoogle


Ulog is without doubt aimed at promoting unique content and grooming that celebrity figure inherent in us all.I really commend @surpassinggoogle for this great idea even in the midst of his other awesome initiatives.

@surpassinggoogle 

KUDOS SIR AND KEEP UP WITH THE HARDWORK

YOU ARE DEFINITELY A BREATH OF FRESH AIR 


MY FIRST ULOG ENTRY

I woke up around 09:47 am on this Wednesday morning.Actually I slept that long solely because I was awake most past of the night connecting with the steemit community.I actually had plans of sleeping longer[*smiles*]till the power came back on and I woke up to charge my smartphone.I am really pleased with the power supply these days,really quite stable for a Nigerian state.


I had the responsibility of tidying some chores around the house which was kind of exhausting though but I did gladly.I had to sweep the whole house which is composed of 6-rooms and a sitting room.....see.....it was right to get tired.


I did some more minor chores for my uncle,getting his lunch ready was not really fun.i had to get his bread from a local bakery few Kms from home which was quite painful because I went under the hot afternoon sun.its really terribly hot down here in Nigeria.


Anyways,I spent the later part of my day watching Tv which I really enjoyed.I watched some series on Nickelodeon.

YES!!

NICKELODEON!!!

And I had lots of healthy laughter.

Certainly no one is too old for that!!!

Sort:  

great post you have. I was reading a lot about the tag ulog and was wondering what it was. now i know from you
upvoted you ❤️ @elvielins

Thanks a lot @elvielins
I appreciate

Awesome bro. Nice write up about Ulog. I has interest in it too, how can one partake? Is their a link you have to share? Anticipating for your quick response

No link to share Bro
Just narrate your day's events with the tag "ulog"
You can check out the tags I used
Thanks

Thanks bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11