Ulog 10/13/18

in #ulog6 years ago

image

So today was a pretty good day. I got a friend of mine to join Steem. Will be my first real life friend on here. Given I consider a lot of you Friends now. @steemmonsters got him to do it. Gave him my code for a free account and starter pack. I will also try to bring him into the discord.

In other news it rained here in California today but we still ventured out to get my daughters haircut. It was pretty fun and good to see that for the first time she just sat still and let them cut her hair. Not bad for my 3 year old considering I saw a little boy freaking out who was about the same age. She had fun taking that selfie and then said let’s do a sad one.

image

Haha I over did it a little.

So I am a big Dodgers fan and today we won a close game. It was a great comeback win to even this playoff series. I will be on here a little less at night while they are in the playoffs. Also got the Lakers starting up with LeBron and I am mixed on that but the team might be good.

I will make sure to come on for a bit each day to give out some votes. Thanks all my friends.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hahaha so funny! Cute smile with your daughter!

Ya she is even when she gets us upset she is cute.

That's a fun age. When my daughter was three, she was already tagged as a "very bright, but precocious" girl...

Your daughter is adorable.

Namaste, JaiChai

Thank you buddy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83