#ULOG Day-1 - My First Ever Ulog - Traveling as a Businessman

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning to all Steemian and to all Uloggers and I'm back on my Steemit journey after months of not writing because of a very busy days passed by.

I will share today's events that happened this day and it's absolute and amazing place that I'd ever visited in my life. AS an independent businessman, I used to travel around some of the province in the Philippines and soon, I would have a chance to travel around the country.

received_1806334579431813.jpeg

At 1 a.m. this morning, I packed my things that I'll use and more on shirts and shorts that I will use because I would be in the place for about a few days. After an hour of packing my things, I slept for a bit because I have to have strength. I slept for about an hour and a half and start my travel. I am not actually alone. I'm also with my colleagues and we had so much fun and excitement of getting to our destination.

received_1806334706098467.jpeg

received_1806334786098459.jpeg

We traveled about approximately 6 hours going to Cebu by ship and it was a wonderful and dizzy morning for us. After that, we went to the house of my aunt as well as my colleague in the near future at Ancestral House at Visca Baybay, Leyte to stop by for a while and had our conversations and funny chat about life and the plans that we would do before my presentation of my business.

received_1806333959431875.jpeg

After staying for a while at her home, we went to the most beautiful place called Blossom Flower at Lintaon Baybay, Leyte in the Philippines and it was a wonderful day for me like I didn't felt tired when I saw these beautiful flowers all around me. There are 16,000 flowers around the field and it will increase in the future. Hopefully millions of blossom flowers could stand up and live a natural plant.

received_1806334299431841.jpeg

received_1806334386098499.jpeg

After a while at the Blossom Flower place, we went back at my aunt's home and had a rest for the upcoming presentation of my business that would be held tomorrow morning so, see you again next time Uloggers and have a great day to all of you!


Please consider voting @steemigigs as one of your witnesses. He is Terry who blogs @surpassinggoogle who helps the Filipino Community and also support his projects such as @teardrops, @steemgigs.org and also @ulogs

I am one of the member of @sawasdeethailand curation team for Thai Language Contents who helps the minnows for a bit amount of support and if you would like to be part of the @sawasdeethailand curation trail, you can click HERE

You could all also delegate Steem Power in any amount to the main account of the @sawasdeethailand to help us and show our love for our Thai friends in the Steemit Thai Community.

If you want to delegate to the @sawasdeethailand team, you can do it by clicking the following links below:
50, 100, 250 or 500
Thank you very much.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @stewart-suarez! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@stewart-suarez you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86