#Ulogs day-2 wedding

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello everyone i want to tell about my 2nd day story in this 2nd #ulog .its my pleasure to participate in ulog.
Thanks to @ulogs , @steemgigs and @surpassinggoogle for giving chance.
Here is my ulog day-2

Hello everyone,today i woke up at 6:00 am and went to playground with my pet nikki. My pet always woke up earlier than me and it always get excited when it reaches playground. It say "hi" to everyone in the ground and run and play in it.i played cricket and scores 25 runs in 20 balls.then came to home and had breakfast.there was wedding function of my friend, me my mrs. Went to that function and had lunch.lunch was so delicious because it is mutton(non-veg).
IMG-20180426-WA0018.jpg
Then we returned back to home and i dressed up and went to do my job.today wedding function was so beautiful had enjoyed a lot.

Hope u will like my day-2 #ulog

Thank you to all my steemians
Thanks again @surpassinggoogle and @ulogs

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by undertaker from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 0.56% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @summi!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Congratulations @summi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10