You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Week of Silence

in #ulog6 years ago

I get caught up into that too, I think I can do a post about that, that and that but ultimately for some reason I keep putting it off. Maybe those were the words that were lost on....to many choices.

Sometimes I get online determined I will finally make headway then get lost in reading post and answering replies. I guess that's just natural for a blogger.

Sort:  

Oooh, I do know that story. I usually just chalk it up to my ADD – I'm either focused on a trillion things at once or so hyper-focused on one thing that nothing and no one else exists. It's finding the balance between those places that often proves so difficult.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89