Sort:  

Thank you @sunscape :) It is a very exciting time for me ~ I am injoying this process of growth very much. I'm pumped at the thought of being able to accomplish so many things, and in less time than I imagined it would take. I love the way things come together when we're able to leave space for it to happen. I'm learning how to do that more gracefully these days ;) My blades arrived today <333 but it was raining so tomorrow will be my first skate. I'm gonna attempt to get a POV video of my skate session. We'll see how it goes! Much love as always BeautyFull. Namaste

Have fun with those skates, I am envious that you can do that. I loved skating when i was younger, I lived on them. lol

I am heading out for my first skate with them shortly. Just charging up the new camera as well. We'll see how the POV video of my journey goes <333 Know that I am skating in spirit for you as well. I used to live on them, too.... intending to do so again as much as possible starting today. I appreciate that I am able to do so...I recognize and respect the blessing of such mobility <333 Love You SiStar...Reiki Hugs @sunscape

Thank you for including me in your skate. I so wish I could do so. My hips are full of arthritis and the drs. are limiting me. I am not happy about that and am doing my best to accept who I am at this age.

Sending some extra healing vibes and love your way @sunscape. I feel you SiStar <333

Thank you so much dear, I so appreciate the love and the healing vibes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67