You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ringing in 2019 - My Year in Review

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

Thank you for your nice contribution, petertag. I think it's terrific that you want to quit smoking. In my environment I see many people who smoke and look old and are really sick and stink horribly. In our area, a woman's leg has been amputated. And one must also think that the teeth can break, the eyes can become blind, the liver gets sick. What is then? Now you can stop. Now you are still young and beautiful, but if you smoke, believe me, it will become apparent. I believe that it is also important for young men and men, and not just women, to stay young, beautiful and healthy. And what do you mean how much money is left then. I wish you, your family, your girlfriend and your friends a Happy New Year. Do you miss Steemgar as well?

Sort:  

Thanks suntree! A wonderful new year to you and your's! Kinda had forgotten about steemgar to be honest; barely ever got into bigger matches, usually one or two other people. Is it gone now?

Posted using Partiko Android

It has not been possible to play for a long time. igster could not continue it. I do not know when igster reopen it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84