You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG 407 - Daily Thoughts - 14 Jul 18 - Homesteading Today...

in #ulog6 years ago

It's peaceful isn't it? Looking out the window and see your own animal grazing in the pasture. Can't ask more than that!

Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to visit, read my post, and make a comment. :D
Yes it really is, unless one of them is not in the pasture he's supposed to be in that is, LOL. :D
I love being able to look out almost any window in my home and seeing them enjoying their meal/snack. :D It is one of my favorite blessings in my life. :D
You're welcome, I'm so happy you liked it. :D
God bless you. :D Have an awesome day my friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74