ULOG: 20 "Unexpected"

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello, good saturday to to all of us. Woke up late and almost I don't wanna do anything today, but need to do everyday routine. Breakfast is over and lunch time is tick tack!

Airdrops and bounty's makes me headache, catching rains at many rooms at discord is multitasking. The fun of collecting cryptocurrency token, coins is taking my time for a week now.

I almost forgot to post in here, but still my heart is at steemit, even thou many weird downvoting is like trending now a days. But need to ignore and keep going and fighting.

Ahh! really I don't wanna do anything. Even cooking is I don't wanna do. "Mama" daughter Lovely, called me ohh! yes, even saturday she have classes. "Sorry my dear, I can't wake up early and do my responsibilities to take care of you!"

"No, mama it's okay yoh need to rest, and I can take care myself now."

Oh! yeah she is a beautiful lady now but she still my baby.

"I have something bought fof you."

Oh! Wow thank you dear, I'am hungry and can't cook right now.

IMG20180714132626.jpg

Jolibee is one of Pinoy favorite Food Chain store, loved the chicken and sphagetti.

IMG20180714132711.jpg

Unexpected and thingking how you bought this? But thankful surely.

" The money is comes from my weekly "Baon" (allowance) that you gave me, I save some and bought "pasalubong" (presents) for you."

Oh! My Bhaby is a matured lady now. She know how to save money, and also she know how makes me happy, even in a small things.

IMG_20180709_230034.jpg

Take a shower and eat the best gift today. Not only it is my favorite, but it is a gift unexpectedly from my sweet daughter. Yes, simple things make us happy, just live simple and be contented for what we had.

This is my Ulog today 14th of July 2018, @ulogs is You, about you, your awesomeness is shinning deep in you.
Keep digging the beauty of steemit platform.
Every saturday night 12:00 midnight, @surpassingoogle having a Live Talk Show at Discord app, join us and have some inspiring moments from fellow steemians. You may join in here steemgigs discord.

Thank you all for passing by.

U5duB587ZCK4fWezgt5hopPYEogvSwo_1680x8400.jpg


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

@sweetcha
i am feeling lazy this saturday too.
want to sleep.

sleep now, haha...rainy days is good to do nothing than to sleep, thanks for passing by 😊

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Huwaaaawww!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

lol thanks dear

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

you got an upvote from @inciter... thanks for playing in our game my friend ;)

thank you much @newbiegames

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Beautiful girl you have there. You are raising her up great. I hope it's not raining there? For us, I think it's going to be a week of raining again so being lazy is but normal.

thank you, heavy rain still right now..

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I love lazy Saturdays! Sometimes I can do them well, other times they make me restless. lol. Your daughter is a beautiful young lady! Glad she was able to spoil you! You deserve it! :)

ohh! lovely, thank you dear glad you found me in here, mama's work never ended lol...have a great day see ya at discord. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77