#ulog entry#23 (Family bonding)

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello everyone!
We celebrated the anniversary of mother marry in our little chapel. Last night we gathered all of our relatives for our little event to have some dinner.

image
image
We prepared a lot of foods. And our main dish was the Letchon baboy.
image
We have also a lot of fruits for our appetizer.

image
After the our dinner, the girls started singing.
image
And my auntie's started to get drunk. Also my uncle's my cousin's and the other boys drink too, so as am I. Everyone were so very happy. I've never seen anybody who's not happy in our family gathering. This family bonding was so beautiful. Being with all you're families is the happiest day that happens to me. I hope we make another bonding like this. I hope you too to have like this.

Sort:  

Congratulations @swewew10 ! You received a 15.30% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 2500 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68512.18
ETH 3825.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66