#ULOG 02: Dear Prime Minister Wishing you the Best.

in #ulog6 years ago

Today is much better day of my life as my country has took direction towards better economy and in fact better future of its residents. As on 25 July 2018 was the Election Day here is Pakistan and I hope people will be happy with their decision of choosing a new party as a ruler. As of today in Pakistan a new party " Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf is now very close towards their aim of betterment in future of my beloved country Pakistan.

Imran Khan 001.jpg

The Up coming Prime Minister of Pakistan is Imran Khan who actually started his struggle back in 1996, and after 22 years struggle he is now able to serve and lead his country from the front. And I hope he will also prove his abilities also in Politics as like in Cricket.

Imran Khan Cricket.jpeg

Hi Mr. Prime Minister !!!

Wishing you all the very best, and I also will pray you for your success towards your ultimate goal of Pakistani's bright future.
Again Best of luck....

Sort:  

“I have always believed that one should not be scared of losing,I think that really is the key.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65