#ulog:day 10:very happy in monday together

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day all friends uloggers in all places friend all. On this day I am selfie with my friend because I have made 10 days 10 postulatively #ulog. Not feel it's ten days I follow the ulog program created by @surpassinggoogle for all of us .I'm very happy to join the uloger all. because it is different from the others.

IMG-20180514-WA0005.jpg

our selfie threes with me yandi and ardi them all my friend shoe merchant also.

IMG-20180514-WA0006.jpg

photo credits to my little one who took this picture.

It has been 10 days ago since I posted my FIRST #ULOG. Time does fly and this is my ten already. So I thought of a better way to make my first week of being an ulogger. It is to promote steemgigs, me being a Steemgigger as well.

Relaxing. Refreshing. Stress.

So after a hearty meal, we decided to have a dip on this white beach. We took a walk and having seen the white sand, it looked like a canvass waiting for me to "write" on it. I saw lots of seaweeds and took that as a tool. I even ask this kids to collect and "write" for me which they willingly obliged to do.

All pictures are mine. Taken using oppo f1

Thanks for reading my #ulog for today.

In case you are wondering what this is #ulog is all about, I suggest you to please read this.

And create your very own #ulog today.

DQmdKyejpH4V9VkPL23PjRMYfhbLjGK4Wm1hqaJVFmnyb8K.gif

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle is behind this great initiative. He has been a supportive and kind person too. So without second thoughts, I give my SUPPORT to him as a WITNESS by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

You can do the same by voting for him. You simply type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. Or you can give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, by typing in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy, just like what I did.

I also support his projects @teardrops SMT and @steemgigs.

Visit https://steemgigs.org now, to use it for free

this post was made on STEEMGIGS Where everyone has something to offer

DQmbkGFRT9ixGEP6GvVSsVLZ8wWKrPfbcPg6ds4gktyRBU6.gif

Sort:  

Semangat terus @syukriandira

This post has received a 3.5 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95