ULOG DIARY: MAY RECAP

in #ulog6 years ago

image
Source
May ended a few days ago. And I tell you, it was amazing, the month was adventurous for me, I had a few success, some failures, lots of rethinks and restrategizing, some tears and guess what, lots and lots and lots of laughter. And Sugar-rush made the month amazing, she calmed me in the storm, made sure I was flooded with happiness, and you bet she was more than a handful, i should ask that girl #shomoagemini. She is simply more than what I desire or deserve. @aksapphires, you're very much loved, treasured and appreciated, also, she is my best writter for the month. I love the language in her writing, it breaks me actually. The simplicity hiding secrets and her play with words tear down my walls and have me on full glue to the text.I love you baby.

Well, one of the greatest moments for May couldn't have happened without the help of @thatsweenyguy. Yes. Through him, I became a curator for the curation council representing airhawk, you can also contact him if you would want to represent your community. I was excited o. Super excited.

@surpassinggoogle blessed my month with a powerful discovery, the Distinct ULog. @ulog. Like. You need to check what he is doing. Like...different tags that let people tell their stories and worry less about the crypto noises everywhere. Steemgigs is really amazing. Its a gift to us all, you should check it out
.
In continuation, @samest, this man holds a place in my heart. His spirit and his work. Thanks brother for being who you are.
The @airhawk-project family. Una too much. I love that house. We family.

I also took time to visit @sirknight this month. Wow. He is someone you should look out for.his blog is interesting and holds much truth and wisdom. The steemchurch is a discord community, where you can learn about God, meet people and have fun. I met @daddywilliams there and he is a deep and inspired writer and philantrophist in the heart of the philipines. I think @surpassinggoogle should see together and see what mighty feats they can do there.talk about steemchurch tokens and steemfar. Please read for his blog and be informed of the shaking.

I made a new friend yaaaay. Her choice of musi is dope. Like bam bam. And guess what, she has heart shape standing right on her forehead. Plus her name is ifeoluwa meaning God's love. Isn't that amazing. @ifeoluwa88, I celebrate you.

My goons on @airhawk-project, @zizzymenna, my big sis, over load, @itoroachibong,@segunreus,@afolwalex,@Christianolu,@emekasegun, lol...... I love the fact that these people are not normal. Wow. Sit with them for 30 minutes and I tell you, you will go after the world. These sweet people are reasons why my days are much more interesting. You guys rock.
@zizzymena, wow...the powerhouse, the powerchick. Lots of sense and lots of beauty. She is so amazing and dear to my heart. I have already adopted her as my big sister. You should never miss her Saturday shows.

And I just found the @wafrica discord and @naijapidgin oboi e dey hot. Mo love yin like kilode.

Then @srecipies is a food channel I just found out. So all you foodies, get to the channelm geach us some cookings and for water burners like myself, we go there, salivate and learn.

Welcome the legendary @angel_Bobby the steemit Angel. I've know him for a little while, but he is amazing. Welcome to steemit bro.

Am glad my may was like this. I met these amazing people, they imparted me with more than enough.I don't know of a better way to celebrate you right now, I just want you to know you're much loved.

And my theme that am taking from May to June is this.

Go out and do the things that scare you. And laugh more at yourself

Yes, may prepared me for June.I'll step out in fear, and fight my dragons, did I say fight, its a beat down.....so I'll slay my dragons.
image
*Source
Thank you for reading, I remain the only fire in sapphires heart, Flames!

Sort:  

@T-flames, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

For ULOGS, it is best if digital images are freshly made and your product. among other things we are trying to reshape the entire internet with daily fresh pieces of us, so for images like this, create them freshly. No need to resource from the internet for a ulog. Ulog accepts all formats, so incase where you dont have images, just text is fine. Else create simple images and inscriptions using paint or autodraw. You can even spend the day trying out modules of photoshop. A major essence of a ulog is also as a means to evolve daily, so that day no longer emptily slips by. It also adds the un(dis)talented paradigm, so you can shine through your attempts at out-of-the-boxness, you can tap into new sides to you, shine in new ways, while we celebrate you as "true fans".

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99